Monday, 21 September 2015

Young Leaders Awards

Such privilege to be at the inaugural Rotary Leadership Award ceremony for outstanding young leaders in Porirua. Papakowhai School nominated Sendhil Rungasamy and Gemma Orsman because they are outstanding role models and leaders in our school. They were presented with their award by Nick Leggett, Mayor of Porirua.

No comments:

Post a Comment